NEW IN: SUNGLASSES

IMG_0748

I have spent ages upon ages trying to find the perfect sunglasses. Thats always the way I shop, I spend ages finding an “investment piece”, and keep them for years. This mostly applies to wallets, bags, and jackets. But, trying to find sunglasses that look good on me has proved difficult, but I finally landed on a pair that I hope don’t make me look to much of a diva

IMG_0750

They’re from Michael Kors’ new collection, mirrored aviator glasses. It’s a bit difficult to see from the picture, but the glasses reflect in a green/blue colour. I didn’t really like the green colour on the sides, but I figured they are mostly covered by my hair anyway. All in all, very pleased with my desicion!

Do you spend ages on buying things or are you more of an impulse buyer?

Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

